ACHS Faculty & Staff

Executive Leadership

Katie Stone, BA
Chief Financial Officer

Academic Leadership

Oleg Maksimov, BS, MPH, PHD, RYT 200
Associate Academic Dean, Professor
Lauren Torchia, AA, BA, MS
Dean of English, Director of Communications
Allison Woods
Dean of Faculty, Professor

Aromatherapy Faculty

Complementary and Alternative Medicine (CAM) Faculty

General Education Faculty

Renee Long, BA, MFA
Content Development Manager, Professor

Herbal Studies Faculty

Nutrition Faculty

Spa Management Faculty

Shawn Hallum, AS, BS, MS
Spa Management Department Chair, Professor

Administrative Team

Calvin Alexander
Shipping and Production Assistant
Cameron Asmussen, BS
Instructional Designer
Scott Barnhill
Shipping and Production Assistant
Amanda Heller Donaca, BS, MBA
Associate Dean of Admissions
Ashley Ehmig, BS, MLS
Online Instructional Design Librarian
Erin Hallford
Purchasing & Facility Manager
Kate Harmon
Chief Marketing Officer
Tanja Kaneshiro, BS, BA
Executive Assistant to the President
Michael Marney-Brusstar
Admissions Assistant
Stephanie North, BA, MBA
Assistant Director of Financial Aid VA Certifying Official
Andrew Pierson, BS
Website Coordinator and Graphic Designer
Natalya Shepeleva, MS
GMP and Quality Assurance Coordinator
Joel Strimling
Director of Technical Student Services
Amy Swinehart, BA
Dean of Admissions
Molly Sykes, BA, MS
Admissions Advisor
Melissa Trujillo, BS, MS, MAR
Director of Student Registration Support